Upcoming events

10 Oct 2017 9:00 AM • Southern Academy for the Performing Arts (SAPA)
11 Oct 2017 12:00 AM • Online

Following its 14th Annual General Meeting on March 16th 2017
the PMI SCC is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for the new Term.
We warmly welcome Owen Field as VP, Compliance.

We also take the opportunity to thank outgoing VP Compliance, Dr. Ricardo Vincent
for his tremendous service to the Chapter. We extend Best Regards to Dr. Vincent in all of his endeavors.

Board Members 2017-2018

 

Harricharan H. Maharaj
President
hrhmaharajpmiscc@gmail.com

 
       

Past President 

      

          Cynthia Gloria Hayes
Immediate Past President
cghpromaserv@gmail.com 
russglo17@gmail.com

Owen Field
VP, Compliance 
owen.field@massygroup.com

Princess Adams
VP, Strategic Alliances
Princess.Adams@Firstcitizenstt.com

       


Mushtaq Sookoor
VP, Marketing &
 Sponsorship
mantexcarib@gmail.com

Kamla Rampersad de Silva
VP, Technical Sessions
krampersaddesilva@yahoo.com

Debra J. Johnson
VP, Education & Certification
educertpmiscc@gmail.com
debsontarget@gmail.com

        

 

Alicia Garcia-Pedro
VP, Publications

        alicia.garciapedro@gmail.com

 

Alisha Bertrand-Bostic
VP, Membership
alisha.bertrand-bostic@massygroup.com

                 

 

Glynis Alexander-Tam
VP, Finance
glynis.alexander-tam@infolink.co.tt
glynisa@gmail.com

Steve Sankar
VP, Special Events & Volunteerism

 sankar.steve@gmail.com

Janice Koylass-Abraham
Corporate Secretary      
Janice.koylassabraham@gmail.com
 

Debra J. Johnson
Project Management Institute Southern Caribbean Chapter (PMI  SCC)
Telephone: 868-658-4200 Ext. 2179 Fax: 868-658-5679
Copyright 2017- Project Management Institute (PMI).  All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software